Ringtones by Mr.Lexxus:

  • Artist: Mr.Lexxus
    Album: Statistics
    Year: 2005
    See Dem A Come
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.8 kb

  • No Knowings
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

  • Yow Son Ft. Breeze
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.8 kb

  • Ride With Us Ft. Breeze
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.8 kb

  • New Bwoy
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.8 kb

  • Six Pack A Heineken
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.8 kb

  • We Came To Part Ft. Breeze
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.8 kb

  • War Dem Want
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.8 kb

  • A Fi Oonu Ft. Lukie D
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.8 kb

  • Nuttin Nah Gwan
    Play  Uploaded: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duration: 00:00:29 , Size: 227.6 kb

Albums by Mr.Lexxus:

  • Album: Statistics
    Year: 2005
    Songs: 12

    Concerts Schedule, Tickets:

      Umphrey's McGee
      Thursday Nov 19, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Minus The Bear
      Friday Nov 20, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Metric
      Tuesday Nov 24, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Mr Scruff
      Thursday Nov 26, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Warwick University, at Coventry, CT

      Whiskey Foxtrot Tango
      Saturday Nov 28, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Wille and The Bandits
      Sunday Nov 29, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Mr Kyps, at Poole, PL

      Emilie Autumn
      Thursday Dec 03, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Cheap Cross Canadian Ragweed tickets
      Saturday Dec 05, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Mr Scruff
      Sunday Dec 06, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Digital Brighton, at Brighton, BH

      Arctic Monkeys
      Monday Dec 07, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Donna The Buffalo
      Friday Dec 11, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Raekwon
      Sunday Dec 13, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Thursday and Dillinger Escape Plan
      Monday Dec 14, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Running of the Santas with Mr. Greengenes
      Saturday Dec 19, 2009, at 06:00 pm,
      Electric Factory, at Philadelphia, PA

      Lotus
      Tuesday Dec 29, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Discount Brandi Carlile tickets
      Monday Jan 25, 2010, at 08:00 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Anti-flag
      Saturday Feb 06, 2010, at 06:30 pm,
      Mr Smalls Theater, at Pittsburgh, PA