Ringtones by Gogol Bordello:

Gogol Bordello info:

Gogol Bordello
Members:
Eugene Hutz (lead vocals, acoustic guitar)
Sergey Rjabtzev (violin, vocals)
Oren Kaplan (guitar, vocals)
Eliot Ferguson (drums)
Yuri Lemeshev (accordion)
Ori Kaplan (saxophone, vocals)
Vlad Solovar (guitar)
Sasha Kazatchkoff (accordion)
Rea Mochiach (bass, electronics)
Associated Acts:
Firewater

Albums by Gogol Bordello:

  • Album: Super Taranta!
    Year: 2007
    Songs: 19

    Concerts Schedule, Tickets:

      Gogol Bordello
      Friday Apr 23, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Congress Theatre, at Chicago, IL

      Gogol Bordello
      Saturday Apr 24, 2010, at 05:00 pm,
      First Avenue, at Minneapolis, MN

      Gogol Bordello
      Sunday Apr 25, 2010, at 06:00 pm,
      First Avenue, at Minneapolis, MN

      Gogol Bordello
      Wednesday Apr 28, 2010, at 08:00 pm,
      House Of Blues - Boston, at Boston, MA

      Gogol Bordello
      Thursday Apr 29, 2010, at 08:00 pm,
      Rams Head Live, at Baltimore, MD

      Gogol Bordello
      Friday Apr 30, 2010, at 08:00 pm,
      Rams Head Live, at Baltimore, MD

      Gogol Bordello
      Saturday May 01, 2010, at 08:30 pm,
      Electric Factory, at Philadelphia, PA

      Cheap Gogol Bordello tickets
      Friday May 07, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Carling Apollo Hammersmith, at London, GL

      Gogol Bordello
      Sunday May 09, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      O2 Academy Glasgow, at Glasgow, GG

      Gogol Bordello
      Monday May 10, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      University of East Anglia, at Norwich, NF

      Gogol Bordello
      Tuesday May 11, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      O2 Academy Birmingham, at Birmingham, BI