Album: Whaler

Whaler has been recorded by Sophie B. Hawkins in 1994.
11 ringtones are made of this album songs: Mr. Tugboat Hello, Sometimes I See, I Need Nothing Else, Only Love (The Ballad Of Sleeping Beauty), Let Me Love You Up, True Romance, Swing From Limb To Limb (My Home Is In Your Jungle), As I Lay Me Down, Don't Don't Tell Me No, Did We Not Choose Each Other

Albums by Sophie B. Hawkins: