Album: Update

Update has been recorded by Anouk in 2004.
13 ringtones are made of this album songs: Searching (Live At Denk Aan Henk), Hail (Live At Denk Aan Henk), Between These Walls (Acoustic), Michel (Live At Oosterpoort), Losing My Religion (Live At Oosterpoort), It Wasn't Me (Live At Oosterpoort), Margarita Chum (Acoustic), Wait And See (Acoustic), Stop Thinking (Acoustic), Searching (Acoustic)

Albums by Anouk: