Album: The Rare Sinatra

The Rare Sinatra has been recorded by Frank Sinatra in 1959.
18 ringtones are made of this album songs: The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else, The Song Is You, I Couldn't Care Less, It All Depends On You, Where Or When, How Are Ya Fixed For Love, Same Old Song And Dance, Nothing In Common (Duet With Keely Smith), Wait Till You See Her, There's A Flaw In My Flue

Albums by Frank Sinatra: