Album: Terrorhawk

Terrorhawk has been recorded by Bear Vs. Shark in 2005.
14 ringtones are made of this album songs: Rich People Say Fuck Yeah Hey Hey, Song About Old Roller Coaster, I Fucked Your Dad, Antwan, India Foot, Out Loud Hey Hey, What A Horrible Night For A Curse, Seven Stop Hold Restart, Entrance Of The Elected, Baraga Embankment

Albums by Bear Vs. Shark: