Album: Symphony

Symphony has been recorded by Sarah Brightman in 2008.
15 ringtones are made of this album songs: Canto Della Terra (with Andrea, Fleurs Du Mal, Storia D'Amore, Fleurs Du Mal Instrumental, Running, Pasion (with Fernando Lima), Attesa, Let It Rain, Sarai Qui (with Alessandro Safina), I Will Be With You (with Paul Stanley)

Albums by Sarah Brightman: