Album: Sweets

Sweets has been recorded by Yoko Ishida in 2003.
10 ringtones are made of this album songs: White Destiny TV anime Pretear Opening Theme Song, Sugar Baby Love English Version, Thankful, Sugar Baby Love [TV anime 'A Little Snow Fairy Sugar' Opening Theme Song], I Can't Tell you 'IENAIKARA', Eternal Flower 'TOWA NO HANA', proof of life 'Anime TV' Ending Theme Song, White Destiny TV anime 'Pretear' Opening Theme Song, believing, Spring Field

Albums by Yoko Ishida:

  • Album: Sweets
    Year: 2003
    Songs: 10