Album: Surprise

Surprise has been recorded by Paul Simon in 2006.
11 ringtones are made of this album songs: Another Galaxy, Once Upon A Time There Was An Ocean, That's Me, Father And Daughter, How Can You Live In The Northeast, Everything About It Is A Love Song, Outrageous, Sure Don't Feel Like Love, Wartime Prayers, Beautiful

Albums by Paul Simon: