Album: SQ6

SQ6 has been recorded by Lil Wayne in 2003.
19 ringtones are made of this album songs: Don't Give A Fuck Freestyle, Made You Look Freestyle, Roll On, Sqad Check In, What Happened To Dat Boy Freestyle, We Grind, Beautiful Freestyle, I'm About It, Young Money Cash Money Featuring Baby, Excuse Me Miss Freestyle

Albums by Lil Wayne: