Album: Roots

Roots has been recorded by Curtis Mayfield in 1971.
11 ringtones are made of this album songs: Now You're Gone, Beautiful Brother of Mine (Single), We Got to Have Peace (Single), Get Down (Single), Underground (Demo), Love to Keep You In My Mind, Beautiful Brother of Mine, We Got to Have Peace, Underground, Keep On Keeping On

Albums by Curtis Mayfield: