Album: Revolutions

Revolutions has been recorded by X-Ecutioners in 2004.
12 ringtones are made of this album songs: Untitled, The Truth (feat Fat Joe & Aasim), Space Invader, The Regulators (feat Roc Marse & Sly Boogie), C'mon, Like This (feat Nikki), Sucka Thank He Cud Wup Me (feat Dead Prez), (Even) More Human Than Human (Remix feat Rob Zombie & Slug), Live From The PJs (feat Ghostface Killah & Trife & Black Thought), Get With It (feat Cypress Hill)

Albums by X-Ecutioners: