Album: Regret

Regret has been recorded by Evereve in 1999.
10 ringtones are made of this album songs: House Of The Rising Sun (Limited Club - Edit), Where No Shadows Fall, Dies Irae (Grave New World), Passion And Demise, The Eclipse Of The Seventh Sun (Instrumental), House Of The Rising Sun, Redemption, Kolyma, Fall Into Oblivion, Misery's Dawn

Albums by Evereve: