Album: Psychodelirium

Psychodelirium has been recorded by Definition Sane in 2004.
18 ringtones are made of this album songs: Lunatic Of Gods Creation-Original Version By Deicide, Remember The Pain, Delirium Of Excited Mind-Overt., Explode, Personality Dissolution, Delirium Of Excited Mind, Unconscious Activity, Poisonous Rage-Tear The Flesh, Inborn Self-Destructon, Sound Of Inevitability

Albums by Definition Sane: