Album: Prototype

Prototype has been recorded by Bwo (Bodies Without Organs) in 2004.
15 ringtones are made of this album songs: Conquering America (Johan S Remix), Sixteen Tons Of Hardware (Johan S Remix), Open Door (Disco Version), Living In A Fantasy, European Phycho, Rhythm Divine, Say I Love You, Riding Through The Night, Sunshine In The Rain, Voodoo Magic

Albums by Bwo (Bodies Without Organs):