Album: Propaganda

Propaganda has been recorded by Sparks in 1974.
11 ringtones are made of this album songs: Big brass ring, Who Don`t Like Kids, Achoo, Something For the Girl With Everything, Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth, Don`t Leave Me Alone With Her, Thanks But No Thanks, B.C., Reinforcements, At Home, At Work, At Play

Albums by Sparks: