Album: Legacy

Legacy has been recorded by The Temptations in 2004.
13 ringtones are made of this album songs: Treason (Ft. Immortal Technique), Never Let You Down, Why Cant We Be Lovin' Friends Ft. Danesha Simon, Baby It's Me, All The Wrong People, Mr Fix It, You Are Necessary In My Life (The Wedding Song), Love To The Music, Fifty Fifty Love, Somethin' Special

Albums by The Temptations: