Album: In The Wee Small Hours

In The Wee Small Hours has been recorded by Frank Sinatra in 1955.
16 ringtones are made of this album songs: This Love Of Mine, I'll Never Be The Same, Dancing On The Ceiling, It Never Entered My Mind, Ill Wind, I'll Be Around, Last Night When We Were Young, What Is This Thing Called Love, When Your Lover Has Gone, Can't We Be Friends?

Albums by Frank Sinatra: