Album: Elvis Presley

Elvis Presley has been recorded by Elvis Presley in 1999.
18 ringtones are made of this album songs: I Want You, I Need You, I Love you, Lawdy, Miss Clawdy, My Baby Left Me, Shake, Rattle And Roll, Money Honey, Blue Moon, I'll Never Let You Go, I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry over you, Trying To Get To You, Tutti Frutti

Albums by Elvis Presley: