Album: Elvis Country

Elvis Country has been recorded by Elvis Presley in 1971.
12 ringtones are made of this album songs: Make The World Go Away, I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water, Faded Love, The Fool, It's Your Baby, You Rock It, There Goes My Everything, I Really Don't Want To Know, Funny How Time Slips Away, Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On, Little Cabin On The Hill

Albums by Elvis Presley: