Album: Dylanesque

Dylanesque has been recorded by Bryan Ferry in 2007.
11 ringtones are made of this album songs: All Along The Watchtower, Gates Of Eden, Baby Let Me Follow You Down, If Not For You, Positively 4th Street, Knocking On Heaven's Door, All I Really Wanna Do, The Times They Are A-Changin', Make You Feel My Love, Simple Twist Of Fate

Albums by Bryan Ferry: