Album: Document

Document has been recorded by R.E.M. in 1987.
11 ringtones are made of this album songs: Oddfellows Local 151, King Of Birds, Lightnin` Hopkins, Fireplace, The One I Love, Its the end of the world as we know it and i feel fine, Strange, Disturbance At The Heron House, Exhuming Mccarthy, Welcome To The Occupation

Albums by R.E.M.: