Album: -2

-2 has been recorded by Olivia Newton-John in 2002.
11 ringtones are made of this album songs: Act of Faith (feat. Michael McDonald), Happy Day (feat. Jimmy Little), Never Far Away (feat. Richard Marx), I'm Counting On You (feat. Johnny O'Keefe), Bad About You (feat. Billy Thorpe), Love You Crazy (feat. Human Nature), I Sill Be Right Here (feat. David Campbell), Tenterfield Saddler (feat. Peter Allen), I'll Come Runnin' (feat. Tina Arena), Lift Me Up (feat. Darren Hayes)

Albums by Olivia Newton-John: